الشروط والأحكام

يقدم هذا الموقع عرضا للمعلومات والمحتويات والخدمات المتعلقة بإنكيرف. في حين تبذل كل الجهود الممكنة للحفاظ على المعلومات المتاحة ضمن هذا الموقع لتكون كاملة وجديدة ومحدثة، إلا أننا نود أن نحيط المستخدمين علماً بأن الموقع بشكله الحالي يخضع للتغيير بشكل مستمر.

قبول الشروط

يوفر لكم موقع إنكيرف كل المعلومات، المحتويات، والخدمات المقدمة ضمن الموقع، وذلك ضمن فقرة الشروط والتعليمات الخاصة بالموقع، تحت بند (الشروط).
عند دخولكم ومراجعتكم للمعلومات والمحتويات والخدمات الموجودة ضمن الموقع، فإنكم بذلك توافقون على الإلتزام بالشروط المنصوص عليها. يرجى قراءة هذه الصفحة بعناية، نظراً لكون الشروط مرتبطة بطريقة استخدامكم للموقع وللمعلومات والمحتويات المقدمة ضمن موقع إنكيرف. وبذلك فإنكم تقرون بأنه يحق لموقع إنكيرف أن يقوم بتغيير أو إزالة أو تعديل أي شرط من الشروط الموضوعة من وقت لآخر وتحتفظ إدارة الموقع بحقها بالقيام بذلك باستمرار. وعندما تتغير تلك الشروط أو تعدل أو تتم إزالتها، فإنكم بمتابعة استخدامكم للموقع ومحتواه فإنكم تقرّون بالشروط الجديدة المعدلة فور وضعها وتوفرها على الموقع. أي تعديل على الشروط يعتبر داخلاً حيز التنفيذ بمجرد عرض هذا التعديل على الموقع. في حال عدم موافقتكم على هذه الشروط، نرجوا منكم التوقف عن استخدام الموقع. باستثناء ما هو محدد في هذه الشروط، لا تتحمل إدارة الموقع مسؤولية وقف إستخدام الموقع، أو تعديل أو تعليق جوانب من الموقع

إستخدام الموقع

يمنع نهائيا إستخدام الموقع إستخداماً ينطوي على إساءة، بما في ذلك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني والإتصالات. وبغض النظر عن عدم إمكانية ذلك من الناحية الفنية، فإنه لا يحق لكم تحميل معلومات أو أي محتوى آخر إلى الموقع، أو استخدام الموقع بأي طريقة من شأنها الإساءة إلى سمعة إنكيرف، أو التشهير بالموقع، أو انتهاك خصوصيته، أو أي إجراء آخر غير قانوني.
إستخدامكم للموقع لا يتيح لكم أية ملكية فكرية للمعلومات، أو المحتويات، أوالخدمات المقدمة من خلاله.

الملكية الفكرية

تعتبر كل مكونات الملكية الفكرية في الموقع ملكيةً فكريةً خاصةً بموقع إنكيرف، ومحمية ضمن القانون الدولي للملكيات الفكرية وقوانين الملكية الفكرية الأخرى. يتوجب عليكم الإلتزام بعدم القيام بأي إجراء من شأنه أن يتعارض مع، أو يتسبب بخرق هذه القوانين، أو حقوق الملكية الفكرية لهذه المعلومات، أو المحتوى، أوالخدمات المقدمة من خلال الموقع.
يحق لكم تحميل المعلومات أو المحتوى من الموقع، بما يتوافق مع هذه الشروط، في حال أتاح لكم الموقع إمكانية القيام بذلك. يحق لكم قراءة وطباعة المعلومات ضمن الموقع، شرط أن لا يتم تعديل المعلومات أو المحتويات أو أية ملكية مرتبطة بها. موقع إنكيرف يستثني كل الحقوق التي لم تتيحها هذه الشروط. الشعارات والأسماء المرتبطة مع إنكيرف تشكل جميعها حقوقاً فكرية لموقع إنكيرف وهي كلها علامات تجارية مسجلة. قد يعرض الموقع بعض العلامات التجارية المملوكة من قبل أطراف ثالثة، ولا يحق لكم نسخ، إعادة إستخدام، أو عرض أي شعار أو علامة تجارية موجودة على الموقع، فيما عدا الإستخدام الإعتيادي للموقع، إلا في حالة حصولكم على موافقة خطية من مالك الشعار أو العلامة التجارية المسجلة.

المسؤولية والتعويض

لا يتحمل موقع إنكيرف المسؤولية عن أية حقوق أو تسويات أو قضايا أو تبعات أو ضمانات قد يفرضها القانون أو غيره، وتتعلق بما يقدمه “الموقع” من معلومات أو محتوى أو خدمات، لكن الموقع يتحمل مسؤولية أي حقوق أو تسويات أو قضايا أو تبعات أو ضمانات يفرضها القانون أو غيره ولا يمكن استثناؤها أو تقييدها أو تعديلها، وذلك لأقصى مدى ممكن:

  1. إدارة الموقع تستبعد كل الضمانات فيما يتعلق بحقيقة، ودقة المحتويات أو المعلومات أو الخدمات المقدمة من خلال الموقع وعليه فإنكم تقرون بأن المعلومات والمحتويات والخدمات المقدمة لكم هي مقدمة على أساس "كما هي". وبذلك فإنكم تقرون أنه من مسؤوليتكم التحقق من دقة المحتويات والمعلومات والخدمات على الموقع، وانكم في حال اعتمدتم على فحوى المحتويات أو المعلومات أو الخدمات المقدمة، فإنك تقومون بذلك على مسؤوليتكم الخاصة؛
  2. يتم استبعاد المسؤولية عن أية خسائر أو أضرار تتكبدون بها، بما في ذلك ضمنا كل الأضرار الواقعة مباشرة لحاسوبكم أو برامجه خلال استخدامكم لموقعنا؛
  3. إدارة الموقع لا تضمن لكم أن الموقع سوف يكون خاليا من العيوب أو الأخطاء (بما في ذلك أي فيروس أو أي ضرر آخر) و لا يمكن أن تضمن لكم معالجة أي خطأ في الموقع؛

المعلومات والمحتوى والخدمات

كل المعلومات، المحتويات، والخدمات المقدمة على الموقع، أو المتصلة بهذا الموقع أو أي موقع آخر متصل بهذا الموقع، تعتبر مقدمةً ضمن نطاق تقديم المعلومات ولا تدخل ضمن نطاق تقديم النصائح. في حال رغبتم بالحصول على نصائح مرتبطة بالمعلومات، المحتويات، والخدمات التي تجدونها على الموقع، ننصحكم بأخذ المشورة من مستشار متخصص بما يتماشى مع الأنظمة والقوانين ذات الصلة.
قد يحتوي الموقع على روابط لمواقع أخرى غير مرتبطة بإنكيرف ولا تندرج ضمن مسؤولية موقع إنكيرف ومصالحه. إدراج هذه الروابط التشعبية على هذا الموقع لا يشير إلى وجود أي ارتباط بين موقع إنكيرف وهذا الموقع ، أو اية معلومات، أو محتويات أو منتجات أو خدمات مقدمة من خلال هذا الموقع. موقع إنكيرف يشجعكم على التأكد بنفسكم بخصوص دقة، ومصداقية المعلومات والمواد المزودة ضمن هذه المواقع.
قد يحتوي الموقع من وقت لآخر على محتويات من أطراف ثالثة، حيث تخضع هذه المحتويات لأحكام وشروط الإستخدام. من خلال توفير إمكانية الوصول إلى محتويات طرف ثالث من خلال الموقع، موقع إنكيرف لا يمنحكم أي شكل من أشكال الترخيص لاستخدام هذه المحتويات.

ملفات التعقب "الكوكيز"

هذا الموقع لا يستخدم "ملفات تعقب دائمة". ملفات التعقب "الكوكيز" عبارة عن ملفات نصية، أو إدخالات في ملفات أكبر حجما، تستخدم للتمييز بين زائري الموقع الإلكتروني، ولتتبع المعلومات أثناء الزيارات المتعددة للموقع الإلكتروني. نحن نستخدم "الكوكيز المؤقتة" على بعض أجزاء هذا الموقع وملفات تعريف الارتباط المؤقتة المستخدمة تنتهي فور انتهاء عملية التصفح. إستخدام الكوكيز هو من الممارسات المعتادة بين مستضيفي المواقع. ومن الممكن تخصيص إعدادات معظم متصفحات الويب بحيث ترفض إستخدام ملفات التعقب مطلقاً، أو تقبلها وترفضها بناء على قرار المستخدم، أو تحذفها. إن رفض و/أو حذف ملفات التعقب قد يؤثر على بعض الوظائف التي يقدمها لك هذا الموقع.

معلومات عامة

في حال كان لديكم أي استفسار حول هذه الشروط والممارسات ضمن هذا الموقع، الرجاء الإتصال بإدارة الموقع من خلال الإستمارة الإلكترونية المتاحة على الموقع.
انكم توافقون على إبلاغ إدارة الموقع بأية إنتهاكات للخصوصية أو الملكية الفكرية المتعلقة بالمحتويات، المعلومات أو الخدمات المقدمة على الموقع حال علمكم بها. الرجاء ارسال جميع هذه الإخطارات إلى info@encurve.me

سياسة الخصوصية

الإطار العام

يلتزم موقع إنكيرف بحماية خصوصيتكم بما يتوافق مع بيان الخصوصية المرفق. نحن نسعى لإدارة هذا الموقع بمنهج يتيح لنا أن نتعامل مع المعلومات المقدمة من قبلكم وفق منهجية آمنة، فعالة وتحافظ على السرية والخصوصية.

جمع المعلومات

هذا الموقع يسجل زيارتكم ويقوم بتسجيل المعلومات التالية لأغراض إحصائية: عنوان المزود الخاص بكم، وإسم النطاق الرئيسي الذي تدخل منه إلى شبكة الإنترنت، ونوع المتصفح الذي تستخدمه، وتاريخ ووقت الوصول إلى الموقع؛ الصفحات التي دخلت إليها والوثائق المحمّلة وعنوان الإنترنت السابق الذي وصلت منه لموقعنا. يتم جمع هذه البيانات لأغراض إحصائية داخلية فقط. موقع إنكيرف لا يقوم ببيع أو مبادلة أو توزيع هذه البيانات المجموعة على الموقع.

المعلومات الشخصية

يمكنم الدخول وتصفح المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع دون الحاجة إلى تقديم أية معلومات شخصية، أو أية معلومات تكشف هويتكم. في حال قمتم بتزويدنا بالمعلومات طواعية (مثلا، من خلال الدراسات الاستبيانية على الإنترنت، أو وسائل الاتصال) سيصبح من المتاح لإدارة الموقع أن تستخدم هذه المعلومات. لكن هذه المعلومات لن تستخدم إلا للتواصل معكم، من أجل تحسين محتوى الموقع، وتوفير خدمة أفضل لكم.

روابط خارجية

لا تمتلك إدارة المموقع أية صلاحية للتحكم بالممارسات المتعلقة بالخصوصية والمتبعة في المواقع الأخرى التي تنتقل إليها من خلال روابط يتضمنها هذا الموقع. تنصحك إدارة الموقع بتفحص سياسات الخصوصية الخاصة بكل من تلك المواقع، وإتخاذ قراراتك ذاتياً فيما يخص ممارسات الخصوصية للمؤسسات ذات الصلة قبل إستخدام تلك المواقع.

الوصول إلى البيانات والجودة

ستقوم إدارة الموقع بتقديم المعلومات الشخصية التي تم جمعها للأفراد الذين يطلبون ذلك بشكل شخصي بعد التأكد من شخصيتهم. نحن نشجع الأفراد على تصحيح أية أخطاء في معلوماتهم الشخصية المسجلة لدينا، كما سنقوم بحذف معلوماتهم الشخصية إذا طلبوا ذلك. لحماية خصوصيتكم وخصوصية الآخرين، قد نطلب منكم إثبات هويتكم قبل منحكم حق الوصول للمعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بكم أو تعديلها.

Terms and Conditions

This website covers information, content and certain services related to enCurve. While every effort is made to keep the content and services on this website complete and up-to-date, user should be aware that the site, in its current form, is subject to change at all times.

Acceptance

enCurve website provides you with the information, content and services on the site on the terms and conditions set out below (Terms).
By accessing and viewing information, content and services through the site, you agree to be bound by the Terms. Please carefully read this page as the Terms relate to your use of the site and the information and content provided on the site. You acknowledge that enCurve website may have a need to change, modify or remove certain Terms from time to time and that enCurve website reserves the right to do so. Where the Terms have been changed, modified or removed, you agree that in continuing to access the content, information and services on the site, you accept the modified Terms. Any changes to the Terms come into effect immediately upon the posting of the changes to the site. If you do not agree to these Terms, you should immediately cease accessing the site. Except as specified in these Terms, enCurve website’s liability for ceasing to provide access to the site, or modifying or suspending aspects of the site is excluded.

Use of Site

Any use of the site which involves harassment, including through by way of e-mail communications, is strictly forbidden. Regardless of whether it is technically possible, you are not authorized to upload information or content to the Site or otherwise use the site in a way which would tarnish the reputation of enCurve or is defamatory, threatening, constitute an invasion of privacy or is otherwise unlawful
Intellectual Property In accessing the site, you obtain no interest in any intellectual property in the information, content and services provided through the site.

Intellectual Property

All intellectual property in the site is owned by enCurve website and is protected by international copyright and other intellectual property laws. You agree that you must not do anything which would interfere with or otherwise breach those laws or the intellectual property rights in the information, content and services provided through the Site.
Where we provide you with a facility to download information or content, you may do so in accordance with these Terms. You may view or print information or content you access on the site, provided that you do not modify the information or content or any copyright notice included with the information or content. enCurve website excludes all rights not expressly granted under these Terms.
The names and logos associated with the website are the intellectual property of enCurve website and are registered trademarks. enCurve may display trademarks owned by third parties on its site from time to time. You agree not to reproduce, copy, use or otherwise display any logo or trademark contained on the site other than in the ordinary course of accessing the site, unless you seek and obtain the prior written consent of the logo or trademark owner.

Liability & Indemnity

enCurve website hereby excludes all rights, remedies, conditions and warranties, imposed by statute or otherwise, in respect of information, content and services provided through the site. enCurve website does not exclude any rights, remedies, conditions or warranties imposed under statute or otherwise, which cannot be excluded, restricted or modified, to the fullest extent possible:

  1. enCurve website excludes all warranties in relation to the truth, accuracy and currency of the information, content or services provided through the site and you acknowledge that the information, content and services are provided to you on an "as is" basis. You acknowledge that it is your responsibility to verify the accuracy of the information, content and services on the site and to the extent that you rely on the information, content or services provided, you do so at your own risk;
  2. enCurve website’s liability is excluded for any and all losses or damages that you incur, including in relation to any damage directly caused to your computer hardware or software through your access to this site;
  3. enCurve website does not warrant that the site will be free of defects or errors (including any virus or harmful code) and cannot guarantee that any defects or errors identified in the site will be remedied; 4. enCurve website’s liability for breaching a condition or warranty which is imposed by law is limited to an amount determined by enCurve website in its sole and absolute discretion;

Information, Content and Services

All information, content and services provided on or accessed through this site or any other website linked to through this site, is provided for information purposes only and does not constitute an advice. Should you require any specialist advice in relation to any of the information, content or services you access on the site, we encourage you to seek the advice of an independent specialist advisor or consultant in accordance with relevant rules and regulations.
The site may include hyperlinks to other websites which are not related to enCurve and in relation to which enCurve website has no control or interest. The inclusion of such hyperlinks on the site does not indicate any relationship between enCurve and that website or any endorsement of information, content, products or services which are provided through that website. enCurve website encourages you to make your own decision regarding the accuracy, reliability and correctness of material and information provided on such websites.
From time to time the site may include third party content which is subject to terms and conditions of use. In providing access to third party content through the site, enCurve website does not grant you with any form of license to use that content.

Cookies

This website does not use "persistent cookies". Cookies are text files, or entries in larger files, utilized to distinguish between visitors to a website, and to track information during multiple visits to a website. We use "temporary cookies" on some parts of this website and such temporary cookies expire upon the end of the browsing session. The use of cookies is a standard practice among website hosts. Most web browsers may be customized to reject cookies, to only accept or reject cookies by user intervention, or to delete cookies. Rejecting and/or removing cookies may affect the functionality you receive through the Site.

General

If you have any questions about these Terms or the practices of this website, please contact enCurve website using the form available on the site.
You agree to notify the website of any privacy or intellectual property violations relating to the information, content or services provided on the site as soon as reasonably practicable after you become aware of them. Please send all such notifications to info@encurve.me

Privacy policy

Scope

enCurve website is committed to protecting your privacy in accordance with this privacy statement. We aim to manage the site in a manner in which the information you provide to us is handled in a secure, efficient and confidential manner.

Collected Information

This website records your visit and logs the following information for statistical purposes: your server's address; the name of the top-level domain from which you access the Internet; the type of browser you use; the date and time you access the website; the pages you have accessed and the documents downloaded and the previous Internet address from which you linked directly to the site. This data is collected only for internal statistical purposes. enCurve website does not sell, exchange or otherwise distribute the data collected by this website.

Personal Information

You may browse and access information contained within this website without providing any personal information, or any information from which your identity is apparent or can be reasonably ascertained. Where you voluntarily provide personal information (e.g. through, online surveys and contact forms), enCurve website may use that information. However that information will only be used to communicate with you, to improve the content of the website, and serve you better.

External Links

enCurve website has no control over the privacy practices adopted at websites which are linked to from our site. enCurve website encourages you to examine each external website's privacy policy and make your own decision in relation to the privacy practices of the relevant organizations prior to accessing such websites.

Data access and quality

enCurve website will provide verified individuals with the personal information we have collected about that individual upon request. We encourage individuals to correct any errors in their personal information and will delete personal information upon request. To protect your privacy and the privacy of others, we may have to gain evidence of your identity before we can give you access to information about you or change it.